Pistol Annies Hell of a Holiday Vinyl

Pistol Annies Hell of a Holiday Vinyl

Regular price $ 24.99 $ 0.00


  1. Hell of a Holiday
  2. Snow Globe
  3. Harlan County Coal
  4. Come On Christmas Time
  5. If we make it through December
  6. Make You Blue
  7. Leanin’ on Jesus
  8. The Only Thing I wanted
  9. Believing
  10. Happy Birthday
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. Joy
  13. Auld Lang Syne

All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

Questions? Get in touch.

Share this Product

More from this collection