Wildcard Vinyl Preorder

Wildcard Vinyl Preorder

Regular price $ 22.99 $ 0.00

The Wildcard vinyl will be mailed to arrive by November 1, 2019. Orders outside the U.S. may be delayed.

Track list:

  1. White Trash
  2. Mess With My Head
  3. It All Comes Out in the Wash
  4. Settling Down
  5. Holy Water
  6. Way Too Pretty For Prison
  7. Locomotive
  8. Bluebird
  9. How Dare You Love
  10. Fire Escape
  11. Pretty Bitchin’
  12. Tequila Does
  13. Track Record
  14. Dark Bars

Also available: It All Comes Out In The Wash Vinyl Bundle

    All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

    Questions? Get in touch.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection