Four The Record CD
Four The Record CD

Four The Record CD

Regular price $ 14.99 $ 0.00


  1. All Kinds of Kinds
  2. Fine Tune
  3. Fastest Girl In Town
  4. Safe
  5. Mama's Broken Heart
  6. Dear Diamond
  7. Same Old You
  8. Baggage Claim
  9. Easy Living
  10. Over you
  11. Look At Miss Ohio
  12. Better In The Long Run
  13. Nobody's Fool
  14. Oklahoma Sky

All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

Questions? Get in touch.

Share this Product

More from this collection