Kerosene CD
Kerosene CD

Kerosene CD

Regular price $ 14.99 $ 0.00

This highly acclaimed freshman album debuted at #1 on the Billboard chart. Miranda wrote or co-wrote 11 of the 12 tracks.

  1. Kerosene
  2. What About Georgia?
  3. Greyhound Bound For Nowhere
  4. New Strings
  5. I Can't Be Bothered
  6. Bring Me Down
  7. Me And Charlie Talking
  8. I Wanna Die
  9. Love Is Looking For You
  10. Mama, I'm Alright
  11. There's A Wall
  12. Love Your Memory

All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

Questions? Get in touch.

Share this Product

More from this collection