The Weight of These Wings CD

The Weight of These Wings CD

Regular price $ 14.99 $ 0.00

Disc 1: “The Nerve”

  1. Runnin’ Just In Case
  2. Highway Vagabond
  3. Ugly Lights
  4. You Wouldn’t Know Me
  5. We Should Be Friends
  6. Pink Sunglasses
  7. Getaway Driver
  8. Vice
  9. Smoking Jacket
  10. Pushin’ Time
  11. Covered Wagon
  12. Use My Heart

Disc 2: “The Heart”

  1. Tin Man
  2. Good Ol’ Days
  3. Things That Break
  4. For the Birds
  5. Well-Rested 
  6. Tomboy
  7. To Learn Her
  8. Keeper of the Flame 
  9. Bad Boy
  10. Six Degrees of Separation
  11. Dear Old Sun
  12. I’ve Got Wheels

All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

Questions? Get in touch.

Share this Product

More from this collection