The Weight Of These Wings Vinyl

The Weight Of These Wings Vinyl

Regular price $ 35.99 $ 0.00

Twenty-four tracks across three double-sided vinyl records.


  1. Runnin’ Just In Case
  2. Highway Vagabond
  3. Ugly Lights
  4. You Wouldn’t Know Me
  5. We Should Be Friends
  6. Pink Sunglasses
  7. Getaway Driver
  8. Vice
  9. Smoking Jacket
  10. Pushin’ Time
  11. Covered Wagon
  12. Use My Heart
  13. Tin Man
  14. Good Ol’ Days
  15. Things That Break
  16. For the Birds
  17. Well-Rested 
  18. Tomboy
  19. To Learn Her
  20. Keeper of the Flame 
  21. Bad Boy
  22. Six Degrees of Separation
  23. Dear Old Sun
  24. I’ve Got Wheels

    All orders are shipped from Lindale, TX via the US Postal Service. Most orders ship within five business days, but please allow up to three weeks for orders to be fulfilled.

    Questions? Get in touch.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection